rj2k10 is offline Junior Member

Newbie, need help/advice

Hey guys, I know I don't have a large amount of posts (which I know you guys see as a form of a legitimate member) but I need some help and advice, I'll lay it out all nicely instead of putting it in a wall of text

My information;
    21 years old
    around 100kg (fluctuates)
    high teen/low 20's% bf
    from the UK

I've been training for 2/3 years (I understand that's not what you class as a LONG time), but have only ever once (for about 6months) used a proper formulated diet. Diet isn't the problem at the moment because thanks to this site and other sites I can have that pinned down within a few days. My problem is my "supplementation".

My plan (please, PLEASE feel free to rip it apart, I only have slight knowledge of steroids compared to some of you guys);
    I definitely want to hit up clenbuterol to get shredded
    I was thinking of using either a steroid /ph/test along side clen , such as winny, test prop or epidrol.

Thanks a bunch!
    Last edited by rj2k10; 04-15-2012 at 07:23 AM.

dooie is offline Senior Member
    U have to read the rules man, this isn't a source board, I would edit your post, so u don't get scammed by anyone, but if u have a source it can be checked by a willing mod after you get your post count up!

Your still too young to cycle mate, 25 is the age we preach here, u should really dial in your diet and keep it strict for a few months/year and see how well your body responds! You will b amazed at what u can achieve,

Thanks man edited the post, yeah I know but I kind of feel like I need to commit to it by using some sort of extra supplementation (such as a cycle) to fully apply myself to dieting/training. I know it may sound stupid but I need something to kickstart it, it doesn't even have to be a hard cycle for my first one, just SOMETHING if you get what I mean.

John Andrew is offline Member