Thread: real Decabol???

dukatree is offline New Member

real Decabol???

I am very suspect of this Decabol. Please let me know if you think it is legit or not. As always, your comments are much appreciated.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails real Decabol???-dsc00657.jpg   real Decabol???-dsc00658.jpg   real Decabol???-dsc00660.jpg   real Decabol???-dsc00661.jpg   real Decabol???-dsc00659.jpg  

ns4433 is offline Junior Member
    got some bd stuff myself, its awesome, yours looks ok to me but im no expert..good luck

Money Boss Hustla is offline Retired Moderator
    Decabol 250? I'm used to seeing Decabol R. It might be newer.

chem enhanced is offline Junior Member
    ive never heard of british dragon so i dont know if it's legit, "I" like to see the info printed directly on the glass of the vial i also like to see the box that it came in so i can compare batch dates serial#'s exp date etc. ..... the oil color looks about right but it depends on a lot of factors.....do you trust your source do you know where it came from etc.

toolman is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by chem enhanced
    ive never heard of british dragon so i dont know if it's legit, "I" like to see the info printed directly on the glass of the vial i also like to see the box that it came in so i can compare batch dates serial#'s exp date etc. ..... the oil color looks about right but it depends on a lot of factors.....do you trust your source do you know where it came from etc.
    How long have you been in the game and not heard of BD?!? They are one of the best UGL's around and have been for some time.

ajfina is offline Senior Member
    u got to be kidding me man

well sorry if i only make trips to mexico. jeezzus take it easy dont have a a friigin kiniption because i dont know it all whata bunch of..................