Gage188 is offline Junior Member

Sus 250 & Deca from Holland(with Pics)...Real or Fake?

Hey all, I am a newbie here but a long time gym rat so I am not a beginner at no means...thought I would get that out of the way. I hope I am writing this in the right forum page, if not let me know...Thanx.
    I am in Iraq on duty(non-military) and a bunch of guys here are juicin' and I am next to venture into this. I have some pic's of what is in circulation and have some questions. The Deca looks very real to me but the Sus 250 does not. The 'g' is wrong, no Organon symbol, no 'Lot:' in front of the Lot number, the '3' is wrong. But in your Manufacturer Pic's page I see them and they are said to be real but whoever posted it didn't mention where they were really from? So, can anyone help not only myself but a lot of other great guys here who need some professional help on this subject. Thanx for your time.

If you need more or better pic's just ask.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails Sus 250 & Deca from Holland(with Pics)...Real or Fake?-deca1.jpg   Sus 250 & Deca from Holland(with Pics)...Real or Fake?-deca3.jpg   Sus 250 & Deca from Holland(with Pics)...Real or Fake?-deca-2.jpg   Sus 250 & Deca from Holland(with Pics)...Real or Fake?-sus1.jpg   Sus 250 & Deca from Holland(with Pics)...Real or Fake?-sus2.jpg  

ajfina is offline Senior Member
    they look suspicious to me also , I believe thats italian but them in the bottom say store protected from light ? wtf
    also the lot number?... there is none first time i see that,
    bro just think about this when u see that many of those amps around is because they r fake ,to many circulating around = fake
    found this one from the middle east also and have the lot number
    Tren A & Susta ..are They Real
    Last edited by ajfina; 02-16-2006 at 05:00 PM.