basketballfan22 is offline Senior Member

Potentially My First Cycle

I am aware of the different boards based on different topics, so I won't post my current workout and diet routine. However wouldn't posting most information in one location allow users to give the best advice? Anyway, I will continue with two possible first-time cycles.

Cycle 1:
    Testosterone enanthate (Test-E): 250 mg every 3.5 days for 12 weeks
    Tamoxifen (Nolvadex ): 40 mg every day during weeks 16-17 followed by 20 mg every day during weeks 18-19 (weeks 13-15 I don't do anything).

or

Cycle 2:
    Test-E: 250 mg every 3.5 days for 12 weeks
    Dianabol : 25 mg every day for the first 6 weeks
    Nolvadex: 40 mg every day during weeks 15-16 followed by 20 mg every day on week 17 (weeks 13-14 I don't do anything).

I am 23 (soon to be 24), 6'0, weigh around 183 pounds, and am very lean; however I believe I have plateaued so I am contemplating using steroids . I have been lifting for the past 5 years, and I have a fairly strict diet. Again I won't post my diet or workout routine because I know I will get shit, but I will be more than happy to post any more information to anyone wanting to know more information before giving any advice.

Thanks

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer
    If you already know your diet and training routine need work why dont you sort those 2 things out before considering a cycle? FYI your cycle needs a lot of work

snowman is offline Senior Member
    Why would you get shit, for posting your workout and diet? is that not in check?
    Bro, if i were you , i would wait a couple more years, you wont regret it waiting until you are 25 years old.... for a first cycle i would keep it simple... test e only 500mg a week.... also i would look into some hcg to use during the cycle, and some Ai. for PCT.. you need clomid with your nolva...

Granovich is offline Senior Member
    i was in your same situation last year...