Thread: for beginners

GQSuperman is offline Banned

for beginners

so, for my own benefit, and probrably the benefit of many others, i was hoping some bro's could give some advice.

I've been working out consistently for the past 7 or 8 years and only taken OTC supplements like protein and creatine on and off. I've finally gotten my diet in check thanks to reading post's here and have seen great progress over the past year with definition and size. I've recently turned 28, 6'0 192 pounds and about 10% BF (maybe lower? you can see my abs fairly well).

anyway, i'm looking to make the next step, but won't do AS. I was thinking prohormones as the next step. Do you guys have suggestions on what to run? I know some think M1T is too harsh to start with. Also, i'm worried about hairloss (runs in my family, but i'm safe for the moment...i also dont' want to lose my sex drive, which isn't what it used to be anyway). I'm looking for people with experience similar to mine to give me advice. Any insight would be greatly appreciated.

nsa
    nsa is offline King of Supplements
    Ok, in the past i have recomended ph/ps before going on to m1t. And im gonna stick with that. I did it and it worked out fine. Try a 1-ad/4-ad stack and you should gain some solid muscle. Then go with m1t and see slightly bigger gains. i would suggest a 6 week cycle of 1-ad/4-ad and then 4 week cycle of m1t. Both with proper pct of course.

GQSuperman is offline Banned

pct

is milk thistle recommened for the 1-Ad/4-Ad stack as it is with M1T? or is or 6-oxo a for OTC pct (i know many recommend novla/clomid, but OTC may be my only option)

Chemical King is offline Anabolic Member