Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    SirSwig is offline New Member

Help with Steroid Alternatives

I've been looking at these so-called legal steroid alternatives on this site. Has anyone out there used any of them? If so, which is best out of these ones?

Derma-Gain, Equi-bolon, Gen-Edge, Maxteron, and Subtropin hGH

Any info would be appreciated. Thanks. Oh and BTW I am just starting out so which would be best for a novice, Legal stuff that is.

nsa
    nsa is offline King of Supplements
    crap, crap, crap, crap and crap... go with 1-ad or 4-ad, then step up to m1t.

eacman65 is offline Member
    this is a tough question because not many people have tried these products, ive asked this question before and got mixed responses someone said my friend took them and they work other people have said that they are overpriced garbage. Personally i just dont know but i do think they are way overpriced and you can get real aas for cheaper and im certain it also works better

eacman65 is offline Member
    yeah nsa is right try the 1ad and move to m1t those products work very well

1ad stands for? full name

bump

nsa
    Please do some research before asking questions like this...

You want to tell me WHERE i can find this info? I thought this site was to help us out. I looked on the site and all it has i long medical names for them. You were a noob once too, just tell me where you got your info.

nsa
    You can go to the search button on top and type in 1-ad. or you can go to a search engine like yahoo or google or lycos or webcrawler and type in 1-ad and find the info your looking for.

nsa
    BTW, 1-Androstenediol = 1-ad

BMXRACER is offline New Member
    I Don't Know What They R Talking About, Equi-bolan And Maxteron Are Great Products. I Am 6'foot 5 And 140 And A Hardgainer I Put On 10lbs Of Muscle In One Month With Staking Thouse 2 Products. I Tried Derma-gain And It Did Not Do Anything.

Sensational1 is offline New Member
    Quote Originally Posted by BMXRACER