Thread: Weight Gainer

Ranierro is offline New Member

Weight Gainer

Hello group,

Even though my question is not about anabolics; I'd like to know which is a good weight gainer. Any suggestions? I am trying to gain about 15 to 20 bls fast, all combined with a workout routine.
    Thank you

testosterona is offline Anabolic Member
    n-large 2 is great. also MASS by "ON". both cheap and good products. easily 1000cals with milk, flax oil, and a couple eggs.

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET
    Only way to add 15-20lbs quickly is to get fat. Otherwise plan on spending a good sixmonths to a year in the gym to add a quality 15-20. Use a weight gainer like Test suggested for supplementing an already high calorie diet to put on mass. Try hitting atleast 3500calories from food.

thanx bro, what's the flax oil for.... i am a beginner so i don't know much about all these things

good advice bro. i agree 100%. the more you can avoid hitting your cal goals without supps, the better. nothing better than smashing a big thick gainer right before bed though. to be honest, i gained alot of wieght using muscle milk as well. but like i said, it's mostly about real food cals.

Quote Originally Posted by Ranierro
    thanx bro, what's the flax oil for.... i am a beginner so i don't know much about all these things
    my shake consists of:
    12oz milk
    1tbsp of flax seed oil (omega-3 fatty acids...aka good cals)
    1whole egg and 2 whites
    1tbs PB
    2 scoops whey

i've heard good comments about the nlarge2, i think i'll go for that one, yeah and a high in calorie diet too! though is freaking hard to keep up with eating good foods

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET
    I always eat my last meal at midnight, BS on here until 2 usually and then drink 3scoops nlarge2 w/a shot of flax and crash. You can find it at allstarnutrition.com