Page 6 of 138 FirstFirst 12345678910111656106 ... LastLast
Like Tree53Likes

Thread: You'll want to read this!

MTL
    MTL is offline New Member
    Ronnie I have say that you are the s@#t you dont seem to get pissed when you get all the questions. I have a couple for you, if you could answer.

I have been working out for about 8 years off and on but the last 1 or 2 more serious. I have done 3 cycles since (mild). I am ready to start gaing some mass. I got ahold of some gear can you help direct me on how it should go. How would i use this while on your program? (should i add anything to it)

stats
    Age 36
    Wt 215
    Bf 18 to 20%
    Ht 6'

Gear
    TEST SUS 250MG/ML (80ML)
    DECCA 200MG/ML (100ML)
    DANABOL 50MG (100 TABS)
    ARIMIDEX 0.25MG (100 TABS)
    NOLVA 10MG (50)
    CLOMID 50MG

BJJ
    BJJ is offline Sapiens Fingit Fortunam Sibi
    Quote Originally Posted by Ronnie Rowland View Post
    answers above.
    Thank you.

Quote Originally Posted by itsallfun View Post
    2nd and final warning. next time you break our rules, your gone

PT
    Who broke which rules?

I have found it best not to split up back workouts into lat width and lat thickness because there is too much overlapping and over-training comes about much easier. I have found the same to be true with leg work because you hit the hams pretty hard with squats, leg presses and lunges. Leg curls just finishes them off.

If you are dead set on splitting back into two separate workouts tell me how many sets you are planning on doing for both back width and thickness (include exercises) and I will make a suggestion.
    Thank you again, perhaps I won't split up my back, I'll just focus on one more than the other every other week, so one week do deadlifts, and rowing type excersizes. The next week do deadlifts and then do pull up type excersizes. But still do deadlifts as my main excersize for my back either week.

ARNIEINTHEMAKIN is offline New Member