jug
    jug is offline New Member

help with steroid choice

Hi there everyone ,
    I am new to this forum and have alot of questions that i need answered. I have been doing as much research as I can on steroid use . I am 5'10 , 27 years old and weight approximately 8okg. I have approximately 15% body fat. I am looking at having my first cycle of steroids , however the more imformation I read the more confused i seem to find myself ,as there are so many different types of steroids and options out there. Firstly my gaol is to loose my bodyfat and gain more muscle.I have been training for a few years now and just cant seem to get where i want to be. I train daily , eat approximately 7 high protein meals a day and look after myself.

I was thinking of taking either deca or sustanon or both? If so how much should i take a week?and for how many weeks would you reccommend? 12?
    Can i take clen whilst in my cycle to help assist with fat burning?? and what would be the best after cycle option?

i thank anyone in advance for there help and opinions, have a great day , Jug

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by jug View Post
    Hi there everyone ,
    I am new to this forum and have alot of questions that i need answered. I have been doing as much research as I can on steroid use . I am 5'10 , 27 years old and weight approximately 8okg. I have approximately 15% body fat. I am looking at having my first cycle of steroids , however the more imformation I read the more confused i seem to find myself ,as there are so many different types of steroids and options out there. Firstly my gaol is to loose my bodyfat and gain more muscle.I have been training for a few years now and just cant seem to get where i want to be. I train daily , eat approximately 7 high protein meals a day and look after myself.