Gearnow is offline Junior Member

Hi! new to the board!!

Hi guys!! im new to this board and pleasure in meeting you all!!
    im 19 5'9" weighing just about 150 lbs...i know im light but im in good shape. my friends tried to convince me not to gear, but im so dedicated and i can't help myself. i feel ready enough to do it!!
    i've never done gear before and this will be my first and only cycle. trust me everyone told me im going to do more, but, im one stubborn kid and will not do more than one cycle.
    i've been researching for well over 7 months now and i came up with my cycle. please look..

Deca 400mg/wk1-10
    sust 500mg/wk 1-10
    d-bol 50mg/wk1-5
    arimidex .25mg/wk1-10
    clomid 300mg/wk11-13

how does this sound? i should see nice 25-30lb gain from this(i hope) if any of you see anything wrong in my cycle please feel free to comment on it and give me advices. please no flames!!

eradikate is offline Senior Member
    welcome to the board man!! you sound just like me! don't you think that's a little too much dosage for 19 year old??

tryingtogetbig is offline Whiney Member
    19 is too young!

but,

dbol looks really high! 25-35 mg ed for wks 1-4 is plenty.

someone else might know better with the clomid, but is 300mg needed for all 3 wks (11-13)??

get ready for the sust. from what i hear it's a true pain in the arss!

good luck in whatever you decide. lots of vets and mods are fixing to preach to you (rightfully so) - get ready!

peace,

cp

i know that's what i told him

bronzebeefcake is offline Associate Member
    Sorry to get down on you but nineteen is too young...And no flame intended but your doses say you need a little more research done...think about it....good luck and ALOHA...BRONZE

Tankass is offline Senior Member