Iceman69 is offline Associate Member

Any horror stories from Mexico?

I know a guy who lives 3 hours from Mexico, and was thinking about seeing if I could get my cycle transferred over that way.

I've been to Mexico myself several times and have never been hassled crossing the border either coming or going.

I figure if it's just a bottle or two of Test it would be pretty easy to conceal it.

What do you all think? Is this a dumb idea?

Yes...Yes....I'm a noob.

promiscio is offline Member
    Its dumb if you get caught... Are there any particular amts that constitute trafficking vs possession?

That's a good question I'll look it up.

My family owns a criminal defense lawfirm in phoenix but I can't exactly ask them without saying "hey guys I plan on taking some juice."

PLAYA4LIFE is offline Associate Member
    bringing anything across the mexican border is not worth it. The gear sucks balls and the risk is just not worth it.

Jade_7674 is offline Junior Member
    If I were you I would try looking local, things in Mexico are still fresh from all the lab shut downs, so I don't think right now would be a good idea to try something like that !

Yeah after considering this more I agree it's a bad plan.

I believe I've found a couple legit sources over the last 24 hours. I literally camped forums for 3 days or so and dug pretty deep.

Should be starting Cycle 1 under the cycles for noobies in about 3 weeks.

Beeznuuts is offline New Member
    Can anyone point me in a good direction for some sources? Ever since this shit happened in MX, I have resorted to the interenet for all of mine were in MX. This sucks!!!

smiler is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Beeznuuts
    Can anyone point me in a good direction for some sources? Ever since this shit happened in MX, I have resorted to the interenet for all of mine were in MX. This sucks!!!
    against the rules bro

RAM2500 is offline Member

PM's