Thread: suss 250 cycles

ssb
    ssb is offline New Member

suss 250 cycles

I really need info on suss 250 cycle. Its my first time on any type of roids and need to how much to take and how many times a week to take it. Should i do a course for twelve weeks or is that to long?

omnipotent is offline Banned
    go for a single ester like enth or cyp .. sust isnt the best choice for first cycle . and 12 weeks is fine .

ssb
    I already have the gear. Would you say not to use it?

Natron-Killer20 is offline Junior Member
    no its fine bro, go for it, you wont regret it

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    I prefer a single ester as well but if you have the Sust thats A ok. How many amps do you have?

tranzit is offline Senior Member
    Yes use it if you already have it. 12 weeks 250 x2 each week monday and wedsday shots. Alot of people including me will agree sust is not suggested as a first cycle as you will feel a little more wacked out becouse of blood levels the first time.. a single ester is suggested. BUT sust will work fine.. if this is your first cycle just make sure you avoid salt.. sugar, grease and intake enough cals and protine.. and work your ass off in the gym. If you do all of this 25-35lbs in 12 weeks isnt uncommon.. just remeber you will loose 20-50% of that depending on your bloat. But in the end you will be much bigger then when you started. Also you need to get yourself something for PCT and to counter if you get gyno. Nolvadex is a very good multi use drug for this. i wouldnt start the cycle without it. Peronaly i have never had any gyno issues with anything i injected. I always get sensetive with Dbol and other orals. but thats just me.

Good luck mate!

ssb
    I have enough to last twelve weeks. My trainer was telling me take 1ml a week all in one shot but it didnt sound right to me.

Quote Originally Posted by ssb