e-dawg is offline Junior Member

My halodrol 50 log, check it out

I've started a cycle of halodrol and orastan e 2 days ago. I've been lifting for about 7 years and have been serious with dieting for the past 3 years. I'm 5'9about 180 lbs, and around 13-15% Bf.

My goals: gain 10lbs of muscle, maybe shed a little fat, not a neccesity though

My diet: 2800-3000 cals (this calorie range is where i'll gain about a pound a week during a normal bulk cycle), getting roughly 45%carbs, 45%protien, and 10%fats. I will be eating and drinking 1.5 grams of protien for every pound i weigh. My diet will consist of oatmeal,milk, chicken rice and fruits like apples and bananas.

My exercise program: no cardio. I work out in the morning before work and I'll be doing 4 sets of 8-10 reps for each body part.

Mon:legs
    Tues:shoulders
    Wed:biceps
    Thurs:chest
    Fri:triceps
    Sat:back
    Sun:rest

supplements: flax seed oil,anabolic Xtreme lliver support, cla, one a day vitamins, whey protein.

I will be following the "maximus stack" from Gaspari, it goes like this:
    week1:50mg halodrol,25mg orastan 3x daily
    week2: same as week1
    week3:same as week1 with 3 caps of novedex xt daily
    week4:same as week1 with 4 caps of novedex xt daily
    week5:4 caps novedex xt
    week6:same as week 5

I'll will update this log once a week or more.
    Last edited by e-dawg; 03-28-2006 at 06:48 PM.

It's been one week since i started my cycle. I haven't noticed anything signifigant. I did have some mild headaches, they were more irritating than anything. During day 5 and 6 my workouts seemed to be more intense, but nothing unbelievable. Strength is up slightly, but its hardly mentionable. I'm up a couple pounds as well.

Overall so far so good. Hopefully this week i will start to see and feel the positive effects that i've read about.

BigSwol is offline Associate Member