lgodin is offline New Member

1st real cycle, can someone break it down laymans?

Guys, I have did "some" research, even bought Mick Harts E-book on gear. But i need someone to make this more simple for me.....if you can.

Found a reliable local source and getting ready to purchase, want to talk this guy and make sense, but also want to know what I am talking about......these acronyms are killing me!

I am 6ft tall, 172 lbs 8.5% BF and work out 3 days a week for mass, and 4 days a week for cut/cardio. I have been working out for 2 years. If I did not work out I would most likely be about 150lbs! I work hard for just what i have.

Can someone recommend a cycle ( or two ) for me? I would like to be about 190-200lbs. I need the recommendation to be in both laymans and street terms if possible ( again, I want to be able to "talk" to this guy) I also need more info on est blockers ( can these be bought local legally? I heard they could) and what ever else need to be taken with my cycle.

The "matrix" on the cycle does not make alot of sense to me either, so maybe you could break that down?

Should I take milk thistle?

I have remnants of "man boobs" form a bad M1T experience, nips are sensative, but the man boobs are tiny and only I seem to notice them, is there anything I can take to make these go away? Or do i have to have breast reduction surgery? LOL They have been sensitive for 1 year now, but lately the new thing when I am out is for everyone to twist nips! WTF!

My best friend is going in with me, but he has a totally different body type then me 210 lbs 5' 11" about 15-18% BF, can someone recommend a cut cycle for him?

BTW, my doctor is on stand by and knows the deal, she is ok with it! But has me lined up for blood work, all covered by insurance.

Thanks in advance for all the help! Sorry to be lazy!!

james21 is offline Anabolic Member
    Ask for 12 weeks of test!

500mg's a week

sooners04 is online now Senior Member