Thread: My View on Tren

TripleHHH is offline Associate Member

Exclamation My View on Tren

i have been doing tren for about three weeks now and i have noticed that it increases the intensity of my training and my strenght has definately gone up...but i dont think its a huge bulker like enthanate or deca do to the fact that it doesnt aromatise...but ppl say i look bigger'???? i have maybe put on 5 pounds but its not like the same quality as the weight gain from dbol its like more tisse if that makes ne sense.....//...for example when i do dbol i will put on weight but its mostly water......im only taking test e with it to keep my test levels from dropping...as for side effects i havent experienced any...i am taking 75 mgs/ day/// no night sweats at all..thats prob due to the fact that i work in a warehouse and do alot of moving around throughout the day

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by TripleHHH
    i have been doing tren for about three weeks now and i have noticed that it increases the intensity of my training and my strenght has definately gone up...but i dont think its a huge bulker like enthanate or deca do to the fact that it doesnt aromatise...but ppl say i look bigger'???? i have maybe put on 5 pounds but its not like the same quality as the weight gain from dbol its like more tisse if that makes ne sense.....//...for example when i do dbol i will put on weight but its mostly water......im only taking test e with it to keep my test levels from dropping...as for side effects i havent experienced any...i am taking 75 mgs/ day/// no night sweats at all..thats prob due to the fact that i work in a warehouse and do alot of moving around throughout the day

The reason 5lbs gained on tren is different then say 5 lbs on dbol is that most of the tren gains come as hard muscle.... that is the great thing about tren and the reason it stacks so well with prop...

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~