ryan is offline New Member

Thumbs up new to the forum with QUESTIONS :)

hi all. this is my first time posting in the forums, however i have been accessing anabolicreview.com for about 2 months now. Now...for my question....

im 6'1, 155lbs, 21yrs old. i recently FINISHED a 6 week cycle of testosterona 200. i weighed about 147lbs before i started the cycle, so i gained about 8 pounds...pretty depressing. I average about 200-250 grams of protein/day. I lift atleast every other day, sometimes 2 days ON and one day OFF.

i plan on trying different anabolics for my next cycle. pleeeease, if you have any suggestions of what i should stack with what and for how long i should take anything, please reply.

i am want to gain 20-30lbs and of course do this with the minimum amount of side effects. oh yeah, no side effects occured during/after (its been about 2 weeks since my cycle ended) my test200 cycle.

thanks.

-ryan

Lush is offline Associate Member
    well, how much T200 were you doing? and 6 weeks is short. 8 min or 10 even better.

At 6'1" 147lbs starting- you're a pretty slim guy. I'd have to say you're not very genetically predisposed to easy bulking up.

But no worries- thanks to the miracle of illegal steroids we can get around that..

sounds like your work out frquency is OK. Pretty much every body part once per week is what you shuld aim for. 200-250g protein is the MINIMUM you should be getting. Try for 300g+ (it's tough if you're like me and not a big eater naturally...).

as for juice....

I'd recommend

30mg/day d-bol weeks 1-4

500mg/weeks test enth weeks 1-10

400mg/weeks deca OR eq weeks 1-10.

Also- i'd say front load the deca/eq at 600-800/weeks for weeks 1 and 2.

as for whether or not to do deca or eq..... Considering you're a pretty slim guy I'd say go with deca. You should bulk up more.

I also recommend getting liquidex and run it the whole 12 weeks at min. 0.25mg/day. 0.5mg is better- but more expensive (obviously..).