BEETLE 70 is offline New Member

what sould accompany my first cycle of Deca

I will be starting my first cycle of Deca soon. This is the first time I have used anything other than otc stuff. Any advice on my first cycle would be greatly appreciated. ( I know I'm a newbie, go easy we all start somewhere and I dont want to get it wrong)

kif
    kif is offline Member
    I would go with just test e 500mg ew but if you already have your deca make sure you use some kind of test with it or you could get deca dick

Swifto is offline Banned- Scammer!
    Quote Originally Posted by BEETLE 70
    I will be starting my first cycle of Deca soon. This is the first time I have used anything other than otc stuff. Any advice on my first cycle would be greatly appreciated. ( I know I'm a newbie, go easy we all start somewhere and I dont want to get it wrong)
    Drop the Deca completely and research into running a form of Testosterone for a first cycle. Their are many thread on this. Spend some time in the 'Steroid Profirles Forum' and 'Educational Forum'.

Look into Testosterone Enanthate , Testosterone Cypionate and Testosterone Propionate . Estrogen related sides, gyno, water retention, Nolvadex , Clomid, AI's, SERMS's, PCT, various compounds and synergy.

I'd suggest:

wk 1-12 Test Enan 350-500mg/wk (2x per week injections)
    wk 1-PCT Proviron 50mg/ED
    Nolva on hand.
    14 days from last shot PCT begins.

wk 1-2 Clomid 100mg/ED
    wk 2-4 Clomid 50mg/ED
    wk 1-4 Nolva 20mg/ED
    wk 1-5 Proviron 50mg/ED

See how the cycle/PCT go and how you respond to the various compounds, their sides/effects.

shadyadam is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by kif
    I would go with just test e 500mg ew but if you already have your deca make sure you use some kind of test with it or you could get deca dick