hitmanh is offline New Member

Winstrol shots....

Hello people, im new to this board, been reading the posts for a while but this is my first time im posting.
    I bought some 50mg winstrol , ive got 24 shots, the gym instructor said to take one shot on monday, tuesday and wednesdays for 8 weeks, iv read everywhere that it should be taken daily or every 2 days??? should i keep it at 3 times a week or change it to every 2 days? im 19, 194lbs, been training for 3 and a half years, 6ft1, dont know bf. This is the first time im taking steroids , i wanna tone up for summer. Could anyone with experience tell me what i should do?

Liftnainez is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by hitmanh
    Hello people, im new to this board, been reading the posts for a while but this is my first time im posting.
    I bought some 50mg winstrol, ive got 24 shots, the gym instructor said to take one shot on monday, tuesday and wednesdays for 8 weeks, iv read everywhere that it should be taken daily or every 2 days??? should i keep it at 3 times a week or change it to every 2 days? im 19, 194lbs, been training for 3 and a half years, 6ft1, dont know bf. This is the first time im taking steroids, i wanna tone up for summer. Could anyone with experience tell me what i should do?
    I can give you some advice.. go kick your gym instructor in the nutz bc he has no clue about what hes doing/advising you..

Type in winny in the search box.. you will be surprised on how many threads you will read about.. you can runny winny alone although it is not recommended.. anyway if you do choose to run it run it ED @ 50 mg per day.. you need to get more gear though to run a decent cycle..

Quote Originally Posted by Liftnainez
    I can give you some advice.. go kick your gym instructor in the nutz bc he has no clue about what hes doing/advising you..
    LOL, so what do you think i should do with what i have?

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED