Perskription is offline Junior Member

Time 4 prop to kick in

Today is my 15th day running prop @ 100mg every day. When should i start to feel the test kick in. This is my first time running prop. When i take enathate i can feel it around the 4th week. I know prop is a short ester and i feel nothin

TheDfromGC is offline Anabolic Member
    u should start feeling it about a week and a half ago.....@100mgs every day it should definitely be kicking in, sounds like its fake

WEBB is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    i am on 100mg of prop ed now and i noticed mine after 3-4 days....when you wake up with a massive erection, and wanna hump everything, then you know it has started....i dont know what to say, but give up all your stats,cycle exp, current cycle and diet, and if those are ok, then you might need to pay your source a visit...

do not say the name of lab, but is it an UGL, vet, Human, or homebrew???

most of the people that i know who have taken prop said it hurts like hell. where ever I inject I feel like I was punched 50 times the next day. I never had this problem with enathate

pain is a good sign, but mine only hurts sometimes and doesnt always mean your gear is good... like i said your lifts should be going up and you should be able to build a house with all the WOOD in your shorts...

post up your current cycle and diet and i'll take a look and see if there is another problem...

My stats are

6'3
    13/14% bf

In the past year I ran 2 cycles
    40mg dbol 1-4
    500mg Test E 1-12
    75mg Winny 10-14

40mg Dbol 1-4
    500mg Test E 1-10