Thread: cheque drops

squatdaddy is offline Associate Member

cheque drops

slightly pissed... put my order in for my summer cycle (non-bulking) from my supplier... good guy, all pharm grade stuff (try not to do ugl if possible) but he threw me a curve ball this time, instead of saying he is out of something, he went ahead and substituted a product I didn't order... this kind of pisses me off but it isn't a big ticket item so I am mildly ok with it (this time)... what I wanted with this order was T3, what I got was cheque drops , I have no experience with them... word I got is that they can make you a little nutty... anyone with personal experience with them have some info to offer... will try to post pics in a day or so... again, total noob with this, if I don't see the benefits I won't be doing them
    thanks

BajanBastard is offline VET Retired
    Wait? You paid for T3 and he sent you cheque drops ? That's unacceptable IMHO, the standard dose for CD is 200mcg pre work out. I wouldn't mess with em tho.

Quote Originally Posted by big k.l.g
    Wait? You paid for T3 and he sent you cheque drops? That's unacceptable IMHO, the standard dose for CD is 200mcg pre work out. I wouldn't mess with em tho.
    wasn't happy about the switch but the main stuff is all there and he is one of my only sources that doesn't deal in UG stuff so I am not going to complain to much, just hope he won't make it a trend... anyway, since obviously I wanted the T3 for it's fat loss properties, does the drops produce any of the same effects other than the mood shifts

AleX-69 is offline Member
    if i were you i really wouldn't touch that stuff..Maybe your "source" wants you chilling 6-feet under in the not so distant future

C.Dorps are REALLY liver toxic in conencrations of 0.5-2 mg ED... It is also said that they shouldn't be used for more than 2 weeks MAX...