Thread: Tennis cycle

RobbieG is offline Member

Tennis cycle

A tennis player.

I've been working out for 5 years now, got into car accident 2001 and since then I've been in the gym 4-5 days a week.

22 year old
    I'm currently 5' 12
    I weight 198.5 lb
    Bench: 200 lb
    Deadlift 350 lb
    Bicep ~ 15 inches

previous use, low dosage oral cycles of dbol and var..

goals... well, be more stronger and better in tennis .. overall, looking great..

cycle:

1 - 13 Test E @ 500 mg/week
    1 - 12 EQ @ 400 mg/week

14-18 Proviron
    14-18 (14-20 ) Nolva

Any comments ?

I'm not asking a question, merely seeking comments

Donīt diss Tennis, itīs extremely powerfull for burning fat, enjoying music and company and the girls ..

Will post picture before and after.. but if anyone would like to comment, please do and I'll think of it !

Streaker is offline Member
    What will your diet be like for this? I’m guessing tennis is not a sport you want to get too bulky for. You don’t want to sacrifice speed and mobility for size do you?

Quote Originally Posted by Streaker
    What will your diet be like for this? I’m guessing tennis is not a sport you want to get too bulky for. You don’t want to sacrifice speed and mobility for size do you?

That is why EQ / Test is my choice.

My diet will be 4 times a day MLO- Musc-L-Blast, along with the food I get in my work, that food is the healthyest food ever I've seen in a workplace, a sallat bar, fish, meat everything is healthy.

so my suppliments are:

Musc L Blast http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/bio/mus.html
    CEE
    Relacore http://www.bodybuilding.com/store/klein/relacore.html
    ALA
    Zinc
    Magnesium

How many calories are you planning on eating a day? You do know that some people have a increase in apatite with EQ? With a cycle like this, if you jump from 198 to 220 or even 230 do you think you will be a better tennis player? You will be a lot stronger but I think you will be slower.

So a test only ?