Thread: newbie help

cumine1983 is offline New Member

newbie help

have just done a course on winny taking 50 ml everyday for 4 weeks i have been working out for 4 years and have a bit of muscle but i want to get bigger while keeping toned. I am 5.8 and weigh 9st 5 i am thinking about taking sus and deca for a while i am only a student and can really only afford to take 1 steroid at a time. oh yeah what do u think of taking clomid with it to avoid water retension thanks.
    Last edited by cumine1983; 06-01-2006 at 04:20 AM.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Before you do anything please do alot more research,

what are your stats?
    why would you do 4 weeks of winny at 50mg ED
    Last edited by marcus300; 06-01-2006 at 04:31 AM.

TheSentinal is offline Member
    If you choose one steroid : Test-E
    If you choose one Anti-E: Adex or Ldex

Make sure you have your PCT prior to starting your cycle.

Timm1704 is offline Anabolic Member
    research mate, for your own benefit, not ours. also, at 5'8, and 9 stone 5 (131lbs for you yanks) you have plenty of gaining left without steroids . go read up in the diet forum, and the training forum, i guarantee you thats where your problem lies

Quote Originally Posted by TheSentinal
    If you choose one steroid : Test-E
    If you choose one Anti-E: Adex or Ldex

Make sure you have your PCT prior to starting your cycle.

IV BEEN TOLD TO TAKE CLOMID AFTER THE COURSE OF THE SUS AND DECA IS THAT RIGHT?
    Last edited by cumine1983; 06-01-2006 at 05:14 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Timm1704
    research mate, for your own benefit, not ours. also, at 5'8, and 9 stone 5 (131lbs for you yanks) you have plenty of gaining left without steroids. go read up in the diet forum, and the training forum, i guarantee you thats where your problem lies

THANKS FOR ADVICE WILL LOOK INTO IT

Quote Originally Posted by cumine1983
    WHAT IS PCT? THANKS