Thread: Rookie!!!

tony1523 is offline New Member

Rookie!!!

Hello,
    I Just Recently Came Back From Mexico And Purchased One Vial Of Norandren 200.i Am Very New To This So I Need A Little Help.

1) Is This Vial Supposed To Be Half Full?
    2) What Days To I Inject
    3) What Gauge Needle Do I Need

And Any Other Helpful Info I Will Need Before I Proceed With My First Injection
    Thanks Alot

OLDFART0124 is offline Junior Member
    You need to do a lot more research before you start anything....Check out the search feature on this board and the stickies...

SPIKE is offline AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Tony, take some time to look around and run some searches. You can learn the basics from reading the stickies and educational threads (dont forget the rules too).

Welcome to AR..............

HORSE~ is offline yeah
    do yourself and your body A favor and read all the info this site has for newbie's also check out the steroid profile's forum and read up on the aas you have aquired.

Two other good read's would be
    newbie's starter pack by:Kale
    And source's for new member's by:SMAN12B

EKLM is offline New Member
    Yeah I'm new as well man some people are going to come across as a$$ holes, but don't worry about them. I need to do some research of my own myself which I have done already I know a lot but I can still learn more. Anyway, your going to need a 23guage when you start, this I know for sure.

HORSE~ is offline yeah
    Quote Originally Posted by EKLM
    Yeah I'm new as well man some people are going to come across as a$$ holes, but don't worry about them. I need to do some research of my own myself which I have done already I know a lot but I can still learn more. Anyway, your going to need a 23guage when you start, this I know for sure.
    Why wil he need 23g for sure?

I dont think anybody in the thread was an asshole we all gave sound advice!!

why would you bump up this thread if you had nothing to add?
    working on your post count?