Thread: Trenbolone

bodybuild1469 is offline New Member

Trenbolone

I have never taken Steroids before but I have been bodybuilding naturally for many years now. I now have an opportunity to get some Trenbolone for a really good price. Since I have never taken it before how much should I take and how often? Should I get anything else to go along with it? I want to do this right. Any help would be great!

HORSE~ is offline yeah
    You should not run tren by itself.

If this is your first cycle it realy should be A test only cycle.

Try reading this thread newbie's starter pack by: Kale

fLgAtOr is offline Anabolic Member
    Most will recommend not taking tren your first time around. And given the tone of your post, I would agree.

With that said though, I did, and don't regret it. However, I did quite a bit more research than you.

If you have to ask, then you shouldn't be doing it. End of story.

Johner is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by fLgAtOr
    If you have to ask, then you shouldn't be doing it. End of story.
    nice advice ...too bad we are not born with the knowledge...

anaBROLIC is offline Only The Strong Survive
    Quote Originally Posted by Johner

exactly. we all started where he is at one point...

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    Uh, I think he's reffering to researching the drugs before you decide to use them.

[QUOTE+bodybuild1469] I have never taken Steroids before but I have been bodybuilding naturally for many years now. I now have an opportunity to get some Trenbolone for a really good price. Since I have never taken it before how much should I take and how often? Should I get anything else to go along with it? I want to do this right. Any help would be great![/QUOTE]
    First, you should research all you can about trenbolone.
    What kind of tren ? Acetate or enth?
    Is it made from fina or raw materials?
    Can you get some test too? I'd get test BEFORE YOU GET TREN.