Thread: Newby 1st cycle

rsmitty is offline New Member

Newby 1st cycle

I have read and researched a ton on this site and others(Thank to all of you for much needed info, this site is the best.) I have been working out Nat for 4 years. I am 205 and a hard gainer. I am 34 male @6'3" tall. I have produced gains though over the last 2 years from 170lbs to the now 205lbs but have hit a level gain that I cant get thourgh. I am thinking the Cycle is like this;

250mg Sust250 E3d for 10 weeks
    Nolva 25mg ed during the cycle and continueing 67 weeks after completion.

My question is Although I know the 250mg e3d isnt a lot, should I stack anything after the cycle with the nolva PCT?

I appreciate any feedback and again Guys, outstanding site and has been very informative. This place is bad ass.

Nolva only 6 to 7 weeks after cycle, sorry the newby has struck again.

ODC0717 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by rsmitty
    I have read and researched a ton on this site and others(Thank to all of you for much needed info, this site is the best.) I have been working out Nat for 4 years. I am 205 and a hard gainer. I am 34 male @6'3" tall. I have produced gains though over the last 2 years from 170lbs to the now 205lbs but have hit a level gain that I cant get thourgh. I am thinking the Cycle is like this;

250mg Sust250 E3d for 10 weeks
    Nolva 25mg ed during the cycle and continueing 67 weeks after completion.

My question is Although I know the 250mg e3d isnt a lot, should I stack anything after the cycle with the nolva PCT?

I appreciate any feedback and again Guys, outstanding site and has been very informative. This place is bad ass.
    I would stay away from blends of test. Going with a single ester test like test enanthate or cypionate will be cheaper, and probably be a less painful injection.