Cavallino is offline Associate Member

Wink I'm new to this..

Delete
    Last edited by Cavallino; 01-16-2009 at 05:54 AM.

pumpd4lif is offline Senior Member
    do ur research prope at the least needs to be injected every other day it is in an outa ur system very fast u did more harm then good by doing that.did u do any pct after words(wow u shoulda did some research an u dont know what u r doing and can seruisly hurt urself

what r ur stats age height weight lifting exp(i know u dont know much about aas and u really shouldnt be taking d-bol by itself do some research....

pumpd4lif is offline Senior Member
    omfg bro what r u doing stop right now before u hurt urself u should stop everything and pct and do some research i know i sound like a broken record but u have kbow idea what the compounds ur taking actually do and u can do ereversable damage to urself

soccer#3 is offline Anabolic Member
    ur doses on the prop was too low bro and most prop are painful and the pain u feel from the sust is from the prop.

i'd suggest u try test e becuz it requires less injections compared to prop and it isnt painful. try a test e cycle at 500mg/week for 10-12 weeks and a proper pct.

but since u have the sust u need to tell how strong it is.. 250mg/ml?? also how big is ur bottle.

and tell us ur stats.. age? height? weight? training exp?

good luck

HORSE~ is offline yeah
    You my freind need to do alot of research
    YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW TO RUN AAS
    Do you know what pct is??

Do your self A favore and read all the stickie's at the top of the page

All cycle's should have A test base

You did not see any result's from your prop cycle because prop need's to be shot every frickin day

The sust you are shoting now let's see it's been two week's you are not seeing any thing from it yet It's all in your mind

Do some research bro please so you dont F#CK your self up!!!!

layinglow is offline Junior Member