Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Daveskidoof3 is offline Junior Member

Ordered a bunch of sachets today

Placed an order for a bunch of sust 250 sachet's,any info on these would be great. Thank's

Anyone have any recent experience with these,and success?

SMAN12b is offline Educate B4 U Medicate
    No offense, but isn't that something you should be asking BEFORE you place an order for a "bunch"???

I have done alot of research on these, lot's of mixed opinion's. I am sure they will do just fine,just wondering if anyone is on them now,and how it is going. I always do my research before I just start putting stuff in my body. I am not a newbie,not a vet either yet,so it never hurt's to ask you pro's.

vermin is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by SMAN12B
    No offense, but isn't that something you should be asking BEFORE you place an order for a "bunch"???

cfiler is offline Anabolic Member
    Satches have shown to be quite good. Great for shipping, and passing through detectors. PM a mod or Vet the UGL to check if it's legit. Some have been known to under dose their products.

Owned because I did not explain myself completely? VIXEN

davidboy is offline Associate Member
    i ordered my sachet's gear more than 3 weeks now and haven't gotten it yet...i usually get my gear in a week ..hopefully come through

Kale is offline ~ Vet~ I like Thai Girls
    Just a word of advice, make sure you filter them before you use them. I have heard lots of horror stories about infections from juice in sache's

cantspeak is offline Associate Member
    depends on the source? There is only one true maker of sachets

Quote Originally Posted by cantspeak
    depends on the source? There is only one true maker of sachets
    Well if the source starts with an "A" filter them

valcon is offline Associate Member