davess02 is offline New Member

Oral Turanabol cycle, questions.

Alright guys I am new to this. A buddy of mine is into body building. I told him I wanted to gain some lean muscle but not get too huge. I currently am 6'0 180. I want to get to around 185-190. He hooked me up with a cycle of Turanabol 10mg each 3 times a day for 30 mg total daily for 3 months. He also included liver care herbal supplements, a-z vitamins and evening primrose oil capsules. Is there anything I should know or include in this list before I start the cycle? Should I get a kidney care supplement or not? Any help would be appreciated. Again, I am new to this and need some advice.

skipp is offline Senior Member
    You need to do some research, I'll get you goin. Visit the PCT section, and get some people's advice on this tbol, IMO crappola, especially by itself.

Johny-too-small is offline Vive Memor Leti
    1. 30 mg/ed is not going to help you reach your goals of adding 10lbs of LBM. You should do at least 60 mg/ed IMO.

2. Three months is WAY TOO LONG for an oral. Even though tbol is considered "mild," eight (8) weeks is the most i'd go.

3. Try Milk Thistle for liver support.

4. What do you have planned for PCT? You should take 20 mg/ed of Nolva for 2-4 weeks 24 hours after you last dose of tbol.

5. Your body building buddy who advised you about this isnt telling you half the shit he should be.

Quote Originally Posted by skipp
    You need to do some research, I'll get you goin. Visit the PCT section, and get some people's advice on this tbol, IMO crappola, especially by itself.
    I disagree. He said he wants to add 5-10lbs of LBM. A correct cycle of TBOL can easily help him reach this meager goal.

However, he should be able to gain 5-10lbs natty.

Quote Originally Posted by Johny-too-small
    I disagree. He said he wants to add 5-10lbs of LBM. A correct cycle of TBOL can easily help him reach this meager goal.

However, he should be able to gain 5-10lbs natty.