Jerzesown is offline New Member

test help..... plz

Hey hows it goin folks.. well this is a wired question.. i just started test about two weeks ago.. its the 250 ml amp bottles. so 1 cc a week. every friday i do it. ive been eating only chicken and eggs and all the good stuff. my question is im only seeing a little bit increse in strength. when will i see a big change how long.?????? is it also bad to do this.. before every work out i am useing superpump250. and then post work out cell mass.. should i stop these becuse there is crenitine in it? any help would help. im new to this all.

stuball is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Jerzesown
    Hey hows it goin folks.. well this is a wired question.. i just started test about two weeks ago.. its the 250 ml amp bottles. so 1 cc a week. every friday i do it. ive been eating only chicken and eggs and all the good stuff. my question is im only seeing a little bit increse in strength. when will i see a big change how long.?????? is it also bad to do this.. before every work out i am useing superpump250. and then post work out cell mass.. should i stop these becuse there is crenitine in it? any help would help. im new to this all.
    Post stats... I think your wastin your time with only 250 mgs a week, but thats my opinion.. And your only two weeks in, its gonna take more time than that, anywhere from 5 to 8 weeks, give or take a couple of weeks, try twice a week mon and thur 250 each shot, as far as sup's go i only use protien powder .. you will get more input here im sure...

i could post a pic of how i look now and may someone could tell me what i should be eating.. or uping the dose? becuse i have been having a lot of people tell me diffrent stuff on what to do.. for exmpll.. two weeks ago i could only put up 75 pound dumbells each on the bench. now i am at maxin out at 90 pound dumbells.. im just realy confused i dont noe if i should stop the cycle or what

dabularach is offline Junior Member