Thread: My 4th cycle...

moush is offline Senior Member

My 4th cycle...

Here is my 4th cycle that I am planning on running...

wk 1-16 Test E @ 750mg/wk
    wk 1-14 Eq @ 500mg/wk
    wk 4-12 Tren E @ 500mg/wk

***I am not sure which to use...Primobol or Turanabol tablets. Anyone have any suggestions for which one they prefer to is better to use???****

I plan on using multi-vit, calcium, glucosamine, chondroitin, fish oil, BCAA, arginine, and eating 6 very clean meals all weighed out throughout the day. I also am going to use nolva during the cycle. And I will follow up two weeks after the cycle with proper PCT with nolva, clomid, Tribulus, BCAA, arginine, creatine and 6 clean weighed out meals throughout the day.

I have been training for 6 years or so...my last cycle was
    wk 1-16 Test E @ 500mg/wk
    wk 1-14 Eq @ 400mg/wk
    wk 1-8 Tren E @400mg/wk
    wk 12-18 Winnie tabs
    PCT

I have been on a cutting diet for the past month and have lost significant amount of bodyfat. I plan on doing this for another 2 months or so before I start the cycle.

Please leave comments, suggestions or any other pertinent information about or critiquing my cycle plans.

IanMazia is offline New Member
    Personally, I would go with Turanabol. I have used it only once at a dosage of 45mg a day. For me, it gave me more quality like gains as opposed to D-Bol style gains meaning there was noticably less water retention and no noticable estrogenic side effects. For me, I will continue to use Turanabol as a substitute of D-Bol in order to kick start my cycles.

Just my 2-Cents

P.S. - I did not have back pains as I did with D-Bol use.
    Last edited by IanMazia; 11-17-2006 at 04:19 PM.

cool bro thanks for the info...

hosam4ever is offline Anabolic Member
    id up the dose of eq & may be ud like 2 add any thing as a kick start for ur cycle
    but isnt 4 monthes a bit long period

Tommy Boy is offline Junior Member