rooterlsu is offline New Member

First Cycle Question-Please help

I'm doing research to start my first cycle in the next month or two. I'm 34, 6'1, 198lbs, have 10 years of lifting experience. Currently I'm at 12%bf. My goal is to be 205-210lbs of pure lean muscle. I have no experience with AAS, but have a reliable source and ready to start my first cycle. I've been doing quite a bit of research but I still don't know what AAS or cycle would be best for my goals. I'm thinking of something like this:

1 – 13 Enan 500mg/wk
    1 – 12 EQ 500mg/wk
    1 – 15 Nolvadex 10mg ED
    1 – 15 L-dex .25mg ED

or:

1 – 10 Enan 500mg/wk
    7 – 12 Winny 50mg ED
    1 – 15 Nolvadex 10mg ED
    1 – 15 L-dex .25mg ED

I'm interested in finding out from you guys who are experienced with AAS if you think either of these cycles are optimum for my goals, or whether you'd modify or recommend something else? I'm open to ideas and looking to no my shit before I start injecting. Thanks.

theboss is offline Associate Member
    the first one...but drop the Nolvadex and Ldex from your cycle unless you need them. save the Nolvadex fo PCT....speaking of PCT..what were you thinking?

plzr8 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by theboss
    the first one...but drop the Nolvadex and Ldex from your cycle unless you need them. save the Nolvadex fo PCT....speaking of PCT..what were you thinking?

i agree, run the first one

i would not drop the ldex, i would keep it just the way you have it

and agreed save nolva for pct to go along with whatever else you decide to run on pct (aromasin ,clomid,etc?)

rooterlsu is offline New Member
    Why would you recommend the eq over the winny?

Not sure about the pct...i'm working on picking the best cycle first...i'm still more than a month away from starting the cycle...but, I was thinking of something like this:

Day 1-30- .25mg L-dex + 100mg Clomid + 20mg Nolva

I'd like some input on this as well.

MartyMcFly is offline Senior Member