jasons123 is offline New Member

new and need advice on testosterone propionate and clenbuterol

So ive done some research on multiple sites and spent hours doing research but i cant seem to find exactly what im looking for. Basically i am very overweight 22 years old, 5 feet 8 inches and 230 lbs. Ive been hitting the gym for about 2 months now and im doing well with everything but i want that extra edge, i want the results faster. I have lost about 40 lbs so far but i still have plenty of fat knock off. So im debating on doing testosterone propionate either by its self or with clenbuterol . So basically my question is should i stack these, should i take one and not the other, should i take both, what dosages should i take, how long should i be on it? Again im new to all this, i have never taken it before and im looking for any advice possible. thanks in advance for all of your advice.

Schmidty is offline Test Is Best!
    Im am 110% sure everybody will say ur not ready.Ur body has to much fat,u havent been traing long enough and u dont have any idea about steroids .Not to flame but it is how it is. If I were u I would just use the clen and get a good diet but dont touch the sauce for a while.

thx for the advice, i am def new to all of this and am still doing plenty of research. I really have no intentions on hitting juice until my bf is in the teens and im in decent shape. Hopefully by that time i will have more knowledge and be ready. Thx for the advice

Schmidty is offline Test Is Best!
    good idea.Stick around and learn a few things and when ur body is ready to get the juice u woll ahve all the knowledge u will ever need. BTW Welcome to AR

Cat316 is offline Associate Member
    check your diet and cardio in the morning no aas for you yet man

Fjock is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Cat316
    check your diet and cardio in the morning no aas for you yet man
    ^ nuff said

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~