gsxr_john is offline New Member

Advice for the small guy..

Info about myself. I'm 29, 6'1 and about 140lbs. Ya, the skinny guy. I've been working out for about 6-7 months steady now after about a 4 month break due to LOTS of work. I did 8 weeks on sust250 & gained about 15lbs then lost it all when I stoped. I'm hoping to get on the right track to gain a good amount of weigh that won't just drop off. And before you say it, I do eat, ALOT! No not junk food, well some junk food, but mostly good. I recently tried to do a stack of Sust, Deca & Dbol but have now found out my Deca and Dbol was fake. I sold the Sust to a buddy who was short on his cycle so am starting from scratch. What would be a good cycle to do? Ive been thinking about HGH. I live in a beach town and am getting tired of being too embarrassed to take my shirt off. I'd love to get around 200lbs, but realisticaly looking for 170+. Thanks in advance for your advice.

Durty2 is offline New Member
    wow man you should seriously get a diet plan and a good workout schedule and maybe some creatine.. i know thats not what you want to hear but you can gain 20 lbs naturaly really fast if you do it right and it will stay, being that skinny doing anabolics will get you bigger but you wont keep it because you dont have the base yet to keep it

Manpretty is offline Member
    gsxr
    you are 140 and 6'1....not good man

you need to bring that base up a bit before you think about cycling...
    7-8months in the gym is honestly not that much it takes alot of time to develop muscle

you say you eat alot...ok would you mind posting up your diet with a daily marcos.....its not that i dont beleive you i just would like to see what it looks like.

steroids arent a magic you need to still put alot of time and effor in to building muscle while on them......

please listen to all the advice you get.....you wont like it....but its comming from alot of experienced guys...