ironmike2000 is offline New Member

College athlete needs help

Hello everyone,,,im new to this. Ive done a partial cycle of winstol in the past around yr n half ago....i stopped after 2 weeks when i came close to a nerve, it hurt like hell and i freaked out and stopped the cycle. ive took other things such as the beast anabolic activator, andro back when u could get it, and HGH, and nandrolone
    I used to play college football for a top division 1 powerhouse program as a walk-on but got cut for getting out of shape.
    I play defensive line, im 22 and 6'3" nd 250 lbs, ive put on 20 pounds since not playing, so my diet has been poor.
    I plan on taking a full cycle of winstrol , i was told that you could drink it instead of injecting it. I plan on taking 1ml / day for 4-5 weeks
    I was wanting to know if there would be anything that i should stack it with?

My goals:
    Im not looking to go pro, i dont want to, im just looking to get back on the team, and be able to play.
    Im looking to gain speed, more speed than strength

I know about the side effects that go with different roids, so im not going to change my mind about taking them

Renesis is offline Anabolic Member
    Winstrol is probably your worst bet for sports, as it is tough on the joints. Speed and strength you best go with test/var.

juju is offline Associate Member
    Do you know what your bf is?

I recommend that you try lose fat naturally - get your diet in check and do cardio.
    You've played competitive sport before so you must have built a good foundation and those muscles can help you burn fat faster. Once you have reached a plateau, then you can think about using winny, but like Renesis said, it will be hard on your joints.

XmenIIIfan is offline New Member