need some advice from experienced aas users.

ok this is probably gonna be a long thread but i have a few questions. i want to give all my info about my cycle and diet. that way yall will understand whats going on. maybe it will help with giving me answers. also i have been training for about 6 years with a little time off for shoulder injury and shingles. to start my cycle and deit. i just did week 12 of my cycle.

dbol 30mg week 1-4
    test e 500mg week 1-14
    deca 300mg week 1-10 (for the joints)
    tren e 175mg every 5 day week 5-12

heres my diet

7am 4 egg whites, i slice whole wheat toast with very little sugar free jelly
    (most days i throw in a protein shake)

9-9:30 1/2 cup brown rice with can of chicken

11-11:30am big chicken breast

1:30-2pm protein shake

4-4:30pm protein shake with oatmeal

5pm workout

7pm sometype of meat(chicken, steak, lean beef) and veggies(salad, greenbeans, something of that nature)

9pm usally some peanuts or a table spoon of PB(even been known to eat a few boiled peanuts)

10:30-11pm chicken breast then sleep

now that thats out the way. here a little about me and what has happened on this cycle. i guess you could say ive never really been a small guy, mostly because ive built houses my hole life. in the last 3 monthes my strength has sky rocketed and i have lost 3 sizes on my waist(went from size 36-33). this is the skinniest ive been since 16 years old. my over all size has gotten much bigger, to the point were everyone i know is asking me about my steroid use .

resently i have been getting alot of poping in my joints and not just my shoulders(witch always pops on account of the bersidis) but in my ankles, hips, and knees as well. i was wondering if this is because i stop the deca on week ten and it is now worn off.