Thread: Completely New

MANchild is offline New Member

Completely New

Hi I know Im a complete newbie to this site but I'm also new to steroid usage and had a few questions before I get started. Yes I did read all the newbie forms before I even bothered posting and I'm not trying to waste anybody's time I just wanted to be well informed. I'm currently 22 years old 5'11 and 185 pounds and would like to put on a solid 20 pounds. My current calorie intake is around 3500 a day while working out 4 days a week. I have recently looked into test prop and was wondering what the best way to cycle that into my diet would be and what a good pct would be to. Appreciate anything info I can get.

outofthebox is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by MANchild
    Hi I know Im a complete newbie to this site but I'm also new to steroid usage and had a few questions before I get started. Yes I did read all the newbie forms before I even bothered posting and I'm not trying to waste anybody's time I just wanted to be well informed. I'm currently 22 years old 5'11 and 185 pounds and would like to put on a solid 20 pounds. My current calorie intake is around 3500 a day while working out 4 days a week. I have recently looked into test prop and was wondering what the best way to cycle that into my diet would be and what a good pct would be to. Appreciate anything info I can get.
    do some more reading, nobody will tell you exactly what to do, if you post a framework of your idea of what to do, people will be more than happy to critique...but here are some more links that you must have missed while reading the newbie threads

newbie starter pac
    http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=212234

info on your drug of choice(including dosage)
    http://www.steroid.com/Testosterone-Propionate.php

info on pct with HCG and brief nolvadex /clomid infos
    Hcg usage - 250iu ED throughout cycle? check it out