joe1181a is offline New Member

Need to lose 100 Pounds

Hey all,

Thanks in advance for your help and advice. I am a 38 yr old male, and have put on 100 + pounds the last 14 years.

I am an ex-police officer who left the job to pursue the financial rewards of a corporate job. Over the years, business lunches and dinners have packed on the pounds.

While on the job, I worked out often. I know what to do, I am just looking for a boost to help me out.

Are there any steroids that will help cut the fat? I obviously do not need to bulk up. I would rather use the steroids to accelerate muscle mass, while shredding the weight.

It is not my intention to get ripped or cut. I simply want to be able to drop the weight, and get into some of my old clothes (which I have kept to torture myself).

Current body stats:

Height 5'9"
    Weight: 301 Pounds

Any advice you can give will be greatly appreciated.

Joe

PEWN is offline AR Addict
    Blog Entries
    you need a good diet.... post up wht your diet looks like...

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome to the site. The best thing for you right now is proper diet and cardio, start doing cardio first thing in the morning on an empty stomach. You don't need gear just yet.

bignatt is offline Anabolic Member
    The main thing to focus on is diet and cardio like the other guys said.....if cardio is tough start with a bike until you get comfy then move to a cross trainer......if you eat out stop eating out......stop drinking soda......learn to like green tea if you dont already.......prepare your own food

androbolic_09 is offline Associate Member