nwp
    nwp is offline Junior Member

Question Lowest dose of Test Prop with Fina Cycle?

This is my first time using Tren , but I have done several prior cycles using Test Prop. I didn't like my results when using prop and enan, mainly because I ballooned up too much, despite using nolva and arimidex to try and combat the water retention. I really felt like I looked better before the cycle. I know Prop isn't supposed to cause to much water retention, but I'd rather just run the lowest amount I can, just enough to help keep my sex drive. I'm not looking to gain off the prop. I am 6'1" 202 lbs at 7-8% to start, and I'd like to run the tren for 10 weeks with a super clean cutting diet. I have seen friends achieve amazing results from fina alone, but I've done my research and I don't want to run it by itself. I will be running Tren at 50mg ED, nolva at 10mg ED ,and B6 200mg ED.

Bottom line, what is the least amount of Test Prop that is sufficient for this cycle? Any other advice would be great. Thanks Guys!

hosam4ever is offline Anabolic Member
    u can run 100 mg of test ew as a base 2 keep ur sex drive up during the cycle just a replecment dose

Kratos is offline I feel accomplished
    I just got done doing a prop/tren cycle.
    Prop was at 125 mg eod
    You could go as low as 50 mg eod

Merc.. is offline Steroidpedia
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by nwp