Thread: hey fellas

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    spoolingst is offline New Member

hey fellas

hey guys well my name josh and im very new to steriods . ive been training for anout 6 years and have had good results but not everything that i woul like to have. so i wanna get into using some other methods. friends of mine do take a few things like deca and d bol. but i am not sure what i want to start with. my buddy wants to do a cycle of deca and dbol for my first and im not sure if that is a good first start. 250 d bol pills and 250 ml deca once a week. now what do you guys think is that a good way to start or should i try deca and test. well my starts are right now about 5'9" and about 260
    i have about 20-25 percent bf. i know im a little fat so i dont wanna hear that. i will cut when i get to the size that i wanna be at. i was 215 about a year ago and was not pleased with my size. so thats why ive bulked for the year. please help me with 1st cycle opinions thank a lot guys

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Welcome. Use the search button and research a bit, and read the stickies on beginner cycles, research pct, then come back with specific questions on your proposed cycle and we'll help you tweak it.

spoolingst is offline New Member