Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    j5jeffw is offline New Member

What if I did only Deca

I need some info on a deca only cycle, what could the results be, I read a lot about deca and test. I chose the deca because it was the safest supposedly. I looked at several sites about deca. I have been working out for about 5 years and I am 6'2'' and 218lbs 20% body fat. I put on the extra weight after I got married roughly 20lbs and stopped working out for about 9 months after I got married and I am back to my routine. Let me know thanks.

10nispro is offline Productive Member
    What is your cycle exp.? Age?

First you need to get your diet in check and cardio to lower the bf%. Deca will shut your D*** down by itself so you might get divorced before your honeymoon stage is up.

millionairemurph is offline Senior Member
    decca shuts down your nat test after one shot. No libido, no boners. Yes decca doesnt have that many sides , but in my opinion most sides are overrated. What are the side you are worried about from test? Losing hair?, Acne? There are things to combat that.
    Id just go with a low or lower dose of test if you are that worried, assess your side effect and go from there.

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member

Lightbulb

Quote Originally Posted by millionairemurph
    decca shuts down your nat test after one shot. No libido, no boners. Yes decca doesnt have that many sides , but in my opinion most sides are overrated. What are the side you are worried about from test? Losing hair?, Acne? There are things to combat that.
    Id just go with a low or lower dose of test if you are that worried, assess your side effect and go from there.

just add some TEST with the DECA .

mx3
    mx3 is offline Senior Member
    you need test if your going to run deca !

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    Quote Originally Posted by mx3
    you need test if your going to run deca!