can4521 is offline New Member

newbie dianabol question(s)

Hi guys im very new to this looking for some guidance.
    I've been working out for a few years now pretty solid. (im 21)

here are the supplements im taking:

kre-alkalyn
    CLA 2x /day 2000mg each time
    flax seed oil 2x/day
    multis (of course)
    fish oils

Basically I've come accross some dianabol , but my question is this.
    I've been reading that its highly advisable to take something to counteract the androgenic effects of the drug (ie. nolvadex ). Also, im very worried about gyno effects (man boobs).
    I have a rather larger chest, im worried if i started on Dbol this would make my chest look like 'bitch tits'
    would the nolvadex counteract this???? could i counteract this by doing alot of cardio as well????
    also, is my current stack safe to take with dbol???
    thanks in advance for your answers !
    cheers

millionairemurph is offline Senior Member
    what you are taking already is not a stack. I personally would never take any aas without test to avoid sexual disfunction.
    What are your stats? Height? weight? Lifting exp? What would be your goal if you did take aas? What would you hope to acieve by them? What does your diet look like?

sphincter is offline Member
    tagging along with Mr. Murph here, I also think you should know that cardio will NEVER counteract the "bitch tits" (gyno) effcts IF you are prone to them. Gyno is glandular and is a result of your bodies reaction to the homone levels and NOT a result of working out more, gaining fat, or anything else.

yes, your current setup of multivitamins and spps will be fine with a steroid cycle but no, an oral-only cycle (such as the one you proposed) is generally not recommended for various reasons.