Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    neiluk26 is offline New Member

advice would be appreciated

hi all, i'm not new to training but, i am new to steroids however and any advice you can offer would be taken on board. i have been training for around 18 months i use the gym 6 times a week mon-biceps, tue-triceps, wed-shoulders, thurs-day off, fri-chest, fri-legs and then sunday-shoulders. i do usually swap my days around every couple of months as i have been told the muscles can get used to the order they are trained in and this can prevent maximum growth as you are not 'shocking' the muscles. I train properly with the advice of other guys down the gym who have been training for years. My diet is pretty good i think, then again maybe i don't eat quite enough food, my protien intake is about the right level i think, around the 200 - 230gram mark per day. im 26, i weigh around 100 kg's and im 6'3. i am in good physical shape in the way of fitness, and i have a good rame to build on, my body fat percent is not the lowest but im by no means over weight, i have a lads holiday coming up in 6 months time so i was looking to put on some extra muscle before then. but i dont want to gain too much fat as i will inevitably have to lose it beforehand. i dont mind temporarily bloating up as i have read that this can happen. So what cycle would you guys recommend me trying? again thanks for your time and i will consider any advice thrown my way. I do have a good friend who is using anadrol of which he's taking 50mg per day and he looks like he has had good gains and thats just from the last 4 weeks. i know that he will lose most of what he has put on so i was wondering what i could do differently, the reason i mention this is because anadrol is available to me. Cheers guys

nyjetsfan86 is offline Anabolic Member