Thread: Cycle question!

HottStuff24 is offline Banned

Cycle question!

My name is Josh and I am new to this forum and to cycles! I am 5'7" at 165lbs with 8%bf and I am 24 years old. I weighed 130 lbs when I graduated school but since have worked out solid for 2 years and now I'm at 165 all natural!! However, I want to get up to 180-190 and ASAP! I thought of using a Anadrol cycle but not sure. Could anyone help me with this and if so how do I go about getting this stuff. I want injecton if possible. Thanks for the help in advance and Im glad to be a part of this forum!!!

first welcome. and for a first cycle stick with some TEST C or E 400 - 500mgs wk 1-10 or 12 wks long. What do your macros look like ?

thanks for the reply juice but I dont know what macros is? sorry i told you i was new

Quote Originally Posted by juicenchris2989 View Post
    first welcome. and for a first cycle stick with some TEST C or E 400 - 500mgs wk 1-10 or 12 wks long. What do your macros look like ?
    Id even maybe stack it with some good ol deca .. that'll put some nice gains on him. 10 weeks of deca @ 400 mg/wk.. maybe even 500...

sorry man whats ur diet looking like how many cals protein fats carbs you getting daily

is this stuff injection or oral and how do i split up the 400mgs a week?

i dont really have a reg diet and i dont really keep track of carbs and cls lol but i do eat fairly healthy i know that doesnt help you much but just being honest

Quote Originally Posted by Panzerfaust80 View Post
    Id even maybe stack it with some good ol deca .. that'll put some nice gains on him. 10 weeks of deca @ 400 mg/wk.. maybe even 500...