Need2bBigger is offline Junior Member

CRITIQUE!!! Prop/Tren A/Masteron

Goals: 10-15 lbs of lean mass (or more would be great) while leaning up a bit (I want good abs for summer ).

Stats: 5'11", 204 lbs, 11% bf, 22 yrs old

Experience: Test E, Sustanon , Deca , Tren A

I have 3 options I'd like to run so let me know what you think. The first one is what I'd really like to run but I have no experience with prop other than what I've gotten in sust and my friend seems to think I won't be able to handle the pure prop injections and I won't gain as much size as I'm looking for.

Option 1:

Week 1-12: Test Propionate 100mg EOD
    Week 1-10: Tren Acetate 75mg EOD
    Week 1-10: Masteron 100mg EOD

Option 2:

Week 1-12: Sustanon 250mg EOD
    Week 1-6: Test Propionate 50mg EOD
    Week 6-12: Masteron 100mg EOD

Option 3:

Week 1-12: Test Enanthate 500mg EW
    Week 1-12: Test Propionate 50mg EOD
    Week 6-12: Masteron 100mg EOD

Let me know what you guys think would be best to get some mass but stay on the leaner side... I really wanna try prop and masteron in this cycle... and I'm kind of counting on the prop, tren, and masteron to keep me fairly lean. Possibly thinking of adding 30-50mg DBOL ED for weeks 1-4 if I run Masteron as well at the begging of one of these cycles to keep the water down from the DBOL.... just using it for a little extra size. Open to any criticism... Thanks guys!

O yeah I'm good with PCT already. Clomid and Nolva I know how to run it. Thanks!