chris norris is offline New Member

need help please

i am relatively new to using steroids iv done a course of sustanon 250 mg deca weekly and dianabol 5 mg 6 times a day pluss the pre course therapy of anti estrogens. and i have also tried trenbalone.

im now curently runing a course of testosterone suspension taking 25 mg ( if i could afford to do the full 100 mg a day i would do but i cant afford it) a day and 2 naplon 50s pluss the protien and whey supliments. i have put on nearly a stone in 2 week on this course and when from benching 140 kg to 160 kg but i am concidering droping the test suspension as its too expensive from my guy and starting test enthate and was wondering what else i could stack it with to see good gains in strength and size. or would it be a good idea to stick to my current course and stack something else with the naps and test suspension ?

would staying on dianabol with a course of test enanthate and droping the nap 50s be wise for gains in size and strength ?

Bigmax is offline Retired VET~ If you dont know... ask me
    Bro...you're all screwed here...test suspension and adrol??..now you want to switch to test E and Dbol ??...bro it will take 4-6 weeks for the test E to kick in and you're doing 100mgs of adrol and going into dbol for whatever time will have your liver values messed up...I tell you what bro...get off and do your pct and we can start from the beginning...thats my opinion...by the way WELCOME to AR!

thanks for advice so stop the course do the pct and start again.

so much for my guy giving me info lol.

what would be a good course involving testosterones then any more info for when i restart i am relatively new to all that is steroids and need help as my guy clearly just wants to make money out of me and has no regard for my health.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Quote Originally Posted by Bigmax View Post