Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    PrimeTime89 is offline New Member

Stubborn guy that needs some help.

Alright, alright first of all yes im 18 so the first thing you guys will say is eat,eat,eat, you are already at 18 you are a hormonal blessing and shouldnt consider AS. but thats not what im looking for. ive been researching roids for about 5 years. I have two legittmate sources. Im going to start a cycle fairly soon to get ready for summer. I was thinking about deca but since im young i dont want to permantly damage my HPTA function, and all my buddies run test e but im not satisfied with the amount of gains you keep. What do you reccomend as the best base for my cycle? I'm 5'9, 180, 14%BF.

DOGGYBLASTER03 is offline New Member
    Eat,eat And Eat

haha i knew someone would say that, i would personally.

DOGGYBLASTER03 is offline New Member
    Brother I'm 25 And I Was Gonna Do A Cycle Of Just Tren By Itself, I Listened To Theese Guys And Waited. Just Eat As Much As You Can. I Would Kill To Be 18 Again Man Don't Mess Your Body Up.

Amorphic is offline Veritas, Aequitas ~
    Quote Originally Posted by PrimeTime89 View Post
    Alright, alright first of all yes im 18 so the first thing you guys will say is eat,eat,eat, you are already at 18 you are a hormonal blessing and shouldnt consider AS. but thats not what im looking for. ive been researching roids for about 5 years. I have two legittmate sources. Im going to start a cycle fairly soon to get ready for summer. I was thinking about deca but since im young i dont want to permantly damage my HPTA function, and all my buddies run test e but im not satisfied with the amount of gains you keep. What do you reccomend as the best base for my cycle? I'm 5'9, 180, 14%BF.
    keep in mind that while deca shuts you down hard, any exogenous test will shut you down just as hard.

at your age your hormones are at their peak, adding any steroids can potentially damage your hpta for life.