Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    PowerLift86 is offline New Member

Getting ready for 2nd cycle...

Hey everyone,

I will be starting my 2nd cycle in about 8 weeks (I am 4 weeks in on my first). My first being 125mg of deca and 125 mg of sust 250 1x a week. I know this is a small cycle, so far I have seen good strength gains and a little size.

To make it easier on my I will post my info from my first cycle post:

To give you guys an idea of where I am, I started powerlifting at the age of 17, I am now 22, so I have 5 years experience, 3 state records, and have competed in probably 6+ meets. Not trying to "wow" anyone, just giving some background. I got out of powerlifting in the past year and have been mostly working out to try to maintain, due to joint problems with my elbows, hips, knees and shoulders. My shoulders and elbows are getting better and my hip is getting worse, knee stays the same, SO I don't squat anymore, or IF I do, its relatively light 225<. My best lifts in the gym are a 405 Raw bench, 500 w/ shirt, a 550 squat (w/ suit) and a 600 deadlift with a suit. I have lost a bit of size since I stopped powerlifting, and have been all natural up until my first cycle ( I am 4 weeks into an 8 week cycle) My current status, is 5'11" 217 lbs, 43 1/2" chest, 50" shoulders, 16 1/2" arms/calves and 23" quads. I'm not sure of my old measurements, but I used to be about 220 with 17-17.5" arms and 27" quads (thats all I can remember). I am unsure of my bf%, I do carry extra weight, if I had to guess I would say 22%? Thats kinda a wild guess, if you want I could post some pictures of me now.

I have upped my water intake to about 1 1/2 gallons a day (aside from other fluids, ie milk+protein shakes). I am not worried about bodily hair ( I am already really hairy ) or losing hair on my head, I have already started balding due to genetics, and shave my head. I am also taking Saw Palmetto and Milk Thistle.