TonyNYC is offline New Member

New to Deca, HELP?!?!?

Just wanted to say this site has alot of great info and now to my question for you guys with the anabolic experience.

I am a 37 year old male, 5'11 195 Ibs. I have been working out for 7 years now and went from 168 Ibs when I started to 195-201 Ibs it bounces up and down between there. I work out atleast 5 times a week, used to 6 or 7 yes I know the body needs rest live and learn. I have gotten as big as I can naturally or atleast close enough and with all that stuff in GNC, creatine, cell tech etc.

A bodybuilder in
    the gym recommended Deca , I have read here and there where Deca is recommended to be taken with testosterone , my questions are, do you guys recommend it? Pills or needles? Which testosterone? Pills etc? How do I cycle it?

Any help is appreciated, thanks guys.
    Last edited by TonyNYC; 04-30-2008 at 08:29 PM.

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    I'll have this moved to the steroid section, you will get more input there...

Quote Originally Posted by Big View Post
    I'll have this moved to the steroid section, you will get more input there...
    Much appreciated.

MasterShake is offline Member
    Well, you need to do a little homework, and I would look into a test only cycle for your first run. Look at the beginner's cycle thread. read alot of posts in here... and use the search button... put together what you want to do for your cycle, and your pct, and post back up so we can take a look at it.

jackdup04 is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by MasterShake View Post
    Well, you need to do a little homework, and I would look into a test only cycle for your first run. Look at the beginner's cycle thread. read alot of posts in here... and use the search button... put together what you want to do for your cycle, and your pct, and post back up so we can take a look at it.