K.Biz is offline Banned

Next Cycle Advice [Sust/Deca/Dbol]

Planning my next cycle

Im currently 5'7 although i would like to think im 5'8 @ 187 pounds
    Bf: - sub 10%

I have been lifting for 6+ years solid. Just got over my first cycle of test cyp @ 600mg for 8 weeks, actully ended up being about 9 weeks.

Im currently in PCT phase and continuing to eat like a monster. the test cyp was great but i expected a lot more. Im still gaining strength, but im very gyno prone, so im on letro and my joints are on fire every time I lift, its almost unbareable. BUT ill push through it

My diet consists of +4500 cals a day, I try and eat over 5000, but its just doesnt happen as mich as i would like. I am an extremly hard gainer. dont be fooled by my body weight at my size, it took years of dedication to get there, and i busted my a$$ for every single half pound.

I would like to get some advice on my next cycle. my plan is

**Kick Start** Dbol: 50mg ED for 6 weeks. Escalating the dose through the first 2 weeks from 10mg - to 50mg, try and find the right dose, if its 30mg... and i feel good, ill leave it there.
    Sust: 750mg a week for 12 weeks - Shoot ETD
    Deca: 400mg a week for 10 weeks - shoot once a week, or should i shoot oevery third day with my text? just to keep levels stable, i no deca has a very long half life, so is there a need? some advice from past deca users would be nice.

thanks
    K.Biz

K.Biz is offline Banned
    bump

greekboy is offline Junior Member
    I dont think you need to start the dbol at 10 mg/day thats a very low dose. If your wanting to ramp i suggest starting at 30 mg and making your way to 50 mg if your set on it. I don't recommend going over 6 weeks. I like sust and deca together i've done a cycle of it and had some good gains. seeing as you have joint problems a little more deca wouldnt hurt at all. More than likely your sust will be 250mg/ml and the deca would be 200 mg/ml. You could do a ml of each every third like you said.