Thread: 2nd Cycle

ABT1400 is offline New Member

2nd Cycle

Ok so I just got Tren and Test for my second cycle. I took Tren a year ago (I know it was stupid for my first) I am 5"11, 235, 18%bodyfat. I have a decent but still spotty diet and I have been working out for 4 years. My questions are, how should I take these? I was going with 1ML of tren EOD and .5 Test two times a week. What do you guys think? Any advice?

I am also 28 years old

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by ABT1400 View Post
    Ok so I just got Tren and Test for my second cycle. I took Tren a year ago (I know it was stupid for my first) I am 5"11, 235, 18%bodyfat. I have a decent but still spotty diet and I have been working out for 4 years. My questions are, how should I take these? I was going with 1ML of tren EOD and .5 Test two times a week. What do you guys think? Any advice?
    first thing, you should not be using AS yet as your bf% is too high(i'll tell you more about why if you want, just ask)

second, a "still spotty diet" won't cut it, no pun intended, post it for critiquing or you are just wasting money

thirdly, what are the concentrations and esters on the tren and test, 1mL tells us nothing, how many mg/mL

stpete is offline Banned
    My man, you're not ready for tren . Leave it alone for now and get your diet together first.
    .5 of test? What the hell is that?
    As mentioned above, we need mgs per ml.

No I have cut down my diet. The test is 300mg/1mL. The tren bottle is unlabled but I got it from my cousin who is the source and it is legit. Whats the problem with AS and the bodyfat?

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by ABT1400 View Post
    No I have cut down my diet. The test is 300mg/1mL. The tren bottle is unlabled but I got it from my cousin who is the source and it is legit. Whats the problem with AS and the bodyfat?